Police Patches | More Patches | Bomber Patches | Police Hats | Pins | UniformsBadgesAir Force Patches | Other Countries | Collectors

Collectors in the World

Hello Friends;

Here is my list collectors, if you want, send me your website or banner or another information, 
Hope you'll enjoy the tour of my Collections. 
My address:

Elvis Alvarez Torres
Oficina Serpost Azcarrunz
Lima 36 - Perú
Cel. 997562312
Don't forget to sign my " CBox ".

Country

mail

Name

Argentina

christian_billyz@yahoo.com.ar

Christian Andrés Zambruno

Argentina

kbzasts@gmail.com

Mario Cabeza

Belgium

janvanhoucke@gmail.com

Jan Vanhoucke

Canada

amloft@nbnet.nb.ca

Augie Lofstrom

Canada

andred584@yahoo.ca

Andre desjardins

Czech Republic

PetrGrunt@seznam.cz

Petr Grunt

Denmark

hounddog@webspeed.dk

John Erfort

España

bosgosu@yahoo.es

MIGUEL DE PABLO

España

pl1168@hotmail.com

Eduard Castelló Ponce

España

jmdiu@wanadoo.es

Jesús María de Ingunza Umbría

España

garatelilla@hotmail.com

JOSE LUIS GARATE

España

nebur81@yahoo.es

Ruben Molina Salido

España

ranchito07@gmail.com

Jorge Javier García Súarez

España

a112cabello@yahoo.es

Antonio José Cabello Garay

España

firepoliparches@telefonica.net

Antonio Cuenca Sendin

España

anvilraiser@yahoo.es

Andrés Villalobos Jiménez

España

apribar@et.mde.es

aprietob@gmail.com

Antonio Prieto Barrio

 España

945898201@terra.es

Joselu Santamaria

España

andres@parchesdefuego.com

Andrés Ballesteros Florido

Estonia

wings@infonet.ee

Oksana Oja 

Germany

wittmann-herrsching@t-online.de

Norbert Wittmann

Germany

ugregg645@gmx.net

Uwe Greggersen

Germany

etienne_sea@yahoo.de

Stephan Maßnick

Ireland

garda@hotmail.com

Patrick j. Cleary, "pamur"

Israel

gavrieli@sde.org.il

Beni Gavrieli

Lithuania

Aleksandras.Samoilovas@fc.vdu.lt

Aleksandras

Malta

river@maltanet.net

Joseph Borda

Poland

p.zabrocki@chello.pl

Pawel Zabrocki

Portugal

a.morais@agbmorais.com

Antonio Bela Morais

Portugal

f.guerreiro@pj.pt

Inspector Guerreiro da Silva 

Rusia

ipavorkuta@mail.ru

Valery Levshov

Rusia

vigor58@mail.ru

Vjalykh Igor Lvovic

Slovak Republic 

t.lorinc45@gmail.com

Tibor Devát

Slovenia

peter.poznic@amis.net

Poznic Peter

Slovenia

branka.zupanic@triera.net

Branko Zupanic

United Kingdom

mujdattheguru@yahoo.com

Mujdat Olcar

 USA

 

David Babcock

USA

bnking@roadrunner.com

Bernie King

USA

johnsonajw@aol.com

Joe Johnson

USA

drez63@aol.com

Det. Sgt. David Drezek

USA

L.E.Pins@erols.com

David Peller

USA

dave235mpd@yahoo.com

Det. Dave Morris

USA

dirtyharry869@gmail.com

Patrick Callahan

USA

howardluckhardt@yahoo.com

Howard Luckhardt

USA

AElvins@houstoncountyga.org

Sgt Al Elvins

USA

Mercado715@aol.com

Eddie Mercado

Peruvian Police patches for IPA asociated around the world. Please send a mail. or write in my Cbox.